ramhost.blogg.se

Broadcom 43142 bluetooth driver
Broadcom 43142 bluetooth driver






broadcom 43142 bluetooth driver
  1. #BROADCOM 43142 BLUETOOTH DRIVER HOW TO#
  2. #BROADCOM 43142 BLUETOOTH DRIVER UPDATE#

When I check on the bluetooth driver (Intel(R) Wireless Bluetooth) in Device Manager, I get the same error that the original poster had.

#BROADCOM 43142 BLUETOOTH DRIVER UPDATE#

After the update the bluetooth on my desktop no longer works. There was a small update that came out earlier this week. Just to check, are you having an issue with your Bluetooth? However when I type the commands that you posted above into cmd (running as administrator), I get an error that states that the module failed I also have a custom built PC with an ASROCK Z270 Killer SLI motherboard. The driver for it is the Intel(R) Wireless Bluetooth(R) driver (version 19.41.0.1). My PC is custom-built, the motherboard is an ASROCK Z270 Killer SLI, which has the bluetooth adapter built into it. The adapter itself is fully functioning on other operating systems on my PC. I tried deleting and reinstalling the driver and using troubleshooting software (given by Microsoft) but the adapter still has the same device status. There was a problem starting C:\Program Files (x86)\Intel\Bluetooth \btmshellex.dll. On start-up, I began to receive the following error message: After several failed attempts to delete and reinstall the adapter driver, I tried to uninstall the Windows update. I never received this error until after the Fall Creator's update. I cannot connect any bluetooth devices to my PC since the bluetooth adapter Forgive me, I used the wrong terminology (I will edit the original post). Please post back with the result for further assistance.

broadcom 43142 bluetooth driver

This will also help us isolate the issue.

#BROADCOM 43142 BLUETOOTH DRIVER HOW TO#

The article will provide you step by step instruction on how to fix Bluetooth issues in Windows 10. Meanwhile, we recommend that you follow the steps provided on this linkĪs an initial troubleshooting. Are you receiving any error messages when connecting your Bluetooth device to your computer?.Is the issue the same when you're trying to connect other Bluetooth devices on your computer?.What is the make and model of your PC? Can you also tell us the make and model of your Bluetooth device?.We would like to know more about the issue so we can assist you better. One of the possible reasons why this issue occurs is due to a corrupted or incompatible device driver.








Broadcom 43142 bluetooth driver